Watch Order Of Beyblade – Anime & Movies


Bakuten Shoot Beyblade is an anime series that targets younger audiences. Based on Takao Aoki’s manga, the anime was created. Its primary function was to promote Takao’s manga. toysSo called “Beyblades”These manga were created and edited by Takara Tomy. The manga was published by the CoroCoro Comic of Shogakukan. Later, Viz Media International publication was granted permission for the manga. Bakuten Shoot Beyblade manga appeared from 1999 to 2004. In 2004, the manga was made into anime. The original anime series lasted three seasons, before being followed by a second one featuring a new generation. The series has been adapted into multiple movies and series. Is it difficult to know the best order to watch this series. Here’s a complete watch order of Beyblade that you can follow to watch the series chronologically. 

Beyblade was established to promote the toys. It focuses on a group children. It was great having them around. After a series, Tyson Granger(Ki Hiwatari), Max Tate (Ray Kon) and Ray Kon created a team called Bladebreakers. The team will represent Japan at the World Beyblade Championship. They reach China to meet their rival who happens to be Ray’s previous team. You’ll find intense Beyblade matches and some supernatural elements. In case if people still don’t know, Beyblades are spinning tops. This anime introduces lighthearted and fun sports with a touch of seriousness to make them even more entertaining.

Also Read: Shaman King (2021) Episode 7: Release Date & Preview

Sometimes, the watch order for Beyblade can be confusing. This is how you should view it in order to enjoy it the way it was meant.

2001 Beyblade Series

Bakuten Shoot Beyblade used to be the original series. It had three seasons and a film. This series was directly adapted from Takao Aoki’s manga and features the adventures and team of Bladebreakers Tyson Granger. 

Beyblade: 2001

Season 1 is simply called Beyblade. The first season is followed by Beyblade Vforce, the second. Each season of Beyblade consists of 51 episodes. Season 2 is now overshadowed in 2001 by Beyblade The Movie: Decisive Battle. Takao vs. Daichi.

Finally, Bakuten Shoot Beyblade’s 2001 series has concluded with the third season Beyblade G Revolution.

Let’s sum it up, this is Beyblade’s first watch order:

1. Beyblade

2. Beyblade Vforce

3. Beyblade the movie

4. Beyblade G Revolution

Also Read: Watch Order Of ‘Attack On Titan’ – Anime & Movies

2008 Beyblade Metal Saga

The sequel to 2001’s Beyblade series, the metal saga follows. Gingka Hagane, a Beyblader, is the protagonist of this sequel. The Metal Saga of Beyblade includes four seasons, a movie and an extra.

Beyblade Metal Saga: 2008.

Metal Fusion Beyblade (or Metal fighters Beyblade) is the first season in the Metal Saga. The chronological order is Beyblade Metallic Masters. The 51-episode seasons 1, 2 and 3 are identical. Next is The Metal Fight Beyblade Movie. You can also watch it here “Beyblade: Sol Blaze”. You can watch Season 3 (Beyblade Metal Fury) or Season 4 (Beyblade Shogun Steel) after the movie is over. The Metal Saga is completed with seven episodes of Shogun Steel, a special Beyblade. 
Summarising The Metal Saga looks something along the lines of this:

1. Metal Fusion Beyblade/Metal Fighters Beyblade

2. Beyblade Metal Masters

3. Movie: Sol Blaze Movie – Beyblade

4. Beyblade Metal Fury

5. Beyblade: Shogun Steel

6. Beyblade: Shogun Steel special

Also Read: Watch Order Of ‘Code Geass’ – Anime & Movies of The Franchise

2012 Beyblade Spinoff

A three-season spinoff series of Beyblade was launched in 2012. The series is about Team Estrella’s attempt to save Destection from Dominators. The spin-off sequence is not related to the original and can be viewed at its end.

The spin off of beyblade

2012 spin-off series, BeyWheelz.

This spin-off is available in two seasons. The first season is BeyWheelz. The second is BeyWarriors, BeyRaiderz. Each season has 13 episodes. The final season of the spinoff, BeyWarriors Cyborg has 28 episodes.

The summarized watch order of Beyblade Spinoff can be found here:

1. BeyWheelz

2. BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz

3. BeyWarriors Cyborg

Also Read: Top Fire-User Anime Characters & Their Ultimate Attacks

2016: Beyblade Burst

Burst is the most recent series from Beyblade. It consists of three seasons and three official net animated series (ONA). Valt Aoi is Valt’s protagonist in the Beyblade Burst series. Shu Kurenai, her co-star, is also in the series. This series is held at Beigoma Academy School. 

The Beyblade Burst Series started in 2016.

Beyblade Burst starts with 51 episodes. Beyblade Burst Evolution, and Beyblade Burst Turbo follow the same pattern with the same number. 

52 episodes of Beyblade Burst Rise are the first ONA. 52 episodes are available in the next ONA, Beyblade Burst Surge. On April 2, 2021, Beyblade’s third ONA, Beyblade’s Dynamite Battle was released. The ONA had seven episodes at the time of writing.

The watch order of Beyblade Burst may be summarized as:

1. Beyblade Burst

2. Beyblade Burst Evolution

3. Beyblade Burst Turbo

4. Beyblade Burst Rise (ONA)

5. Beyblade Burst Suge

6. Beyblade Burst Dynamite Battle (ONA)

You can stream anime online CrunchyrollYou can view it at The Fusion Agency, or ADK Emotions NY, Inc.

Also Read: Most Iconic Anime Villains Of All Time

Source link

Source: Watch Order Of Beyblade – Anime & Movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *